My Mama Always Told Me…

But I never thought to listen until I experienced what she warned me about. 

There’s some really evil, heartless, selfish pieces of shit in the world and I seem to keep having the honor of running into them. And because of these people, I’ve slowly began to turn into said piece of shit and it’s gotta stop. 

As a lot of people know, I’m a pretty selfless person and it doesn’t take much to make me happy, but for some reason people just love to ruin me for it. Though there’s many heartaches to my story, they’ll never stop me. I just continue to learn from them and keep it pushing. I’ve become very good at reading people and their intentions towards me, so I surround myself with positive vibes. If someone makes me happy, I’ll let them. I refuse to be a miserable person set on ruining the lives of others while ruining mine in the long run. 

For those who feel like no matter what you do you never come out on top, do not let it get you down. Keep pushing and don’t ever stop. If you meet someone who makes you happy, date them. If you want to travel, go. Don’t let the dick of bitch break you down to where you feel like you’ve got nothing. That’s what they want. They want to hurt you. They want to ruin your happiness. They want to drag your name through the dirt when you did absolutely nothing to hurt them. But that’s what evil people do. So I’ve learned to keep it pushing and you should to. 

Anyone who hurts you and doesn’t give a fuck, ain’t worth your time. Whether you wasted a few months or 10 years on them, while you’re living, they’ll continue to think of ways to keep you from moving forward cuz they big mad 😂🤷🏽‍♀️

Leave a Reply

