Soundtrack of the Month: Too Lit To Quit

Guys…I am literally just DAYS from my vacation and we all know this is what I’ve been waiting for so why not celebrate it with a playlist! As we know Kendrick Lamar released his long awaited album DAMN. and it’s all I’ve been listening to. It’s one of the very few albums I can listen straight through no shuffle. This month’s list is gonna be a huge mixture of everything because I’ve been on every kick possible. Country…punk rock…Disney, songs 20+ years old, you name it, I’ve probably listened to it. 

Also with this post, I’m really lazy so I’m not going to build the actual playlist, I’m just gonna type it out so bear with me. Lol😅

1. ELEMENT. – Kendrick Lamar

2. Despacito – Luis Fonsi (ft. Justin Bieber and Daddy Yankee)

3. The Cure – Lady Gaga

4 DNA. – Kendrick Lamar

5. Just As I Am – Prince Royce (ft. Chris Brown)

6. Mask Off – Future 

7. Party – Chris Brown (ft. Usher and Gucci Mane)

8. Animal – Trey Songz

9. Shining – DJ Khaled (ft. Beyoncé and Jay Z)

10. Chained To the Rhythm- Katy Perry (ft. Skip Marley)

11. Still Got Time – Zayn Malik (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

12. Hot Sauce – Young M.A.

13. Swervin Down – Skippa Da Flippa 

14. Aspect Sploosh – D Jay Dance King

15. That’s What I Like – Bruno Mars
Like I said it’s random af and all kinds of different shit thrown in one! Enjoy! 😁

Leave a Reply

