English, motherfucker. Do you speak it?!

You know…it blows my mind how people can be so…destructive of another being. Not sure if that’s the word that I’m looking for, but fuck it. Let’s wing it.

There are people like me in this world. I’m very nurturing, kind hearted, compassionate, EMPATHETIC AF. The whole shebang….then there’s the rest of the world.  My issue is why do people allow decent human beings to become emotionally invested into them fully if at the first sign of tension or stress, they’re gonna run. No words. No explanation. Just ✌🏽(that’s a peace emoji for those who can’t see lol)

People like that is the reason relationships do not work. COMMUNICATION IS FUCKING KEY, PEOPLE. C O M M U N I C A T I O N. Like nigga damn, is it that hard to talk to someone you’re supposed to care about and have all these feelings for? Excuse me for venting, but I know I’m not the only one who has this problem. It’s an issue in all relationships and it’s a stupid one at that.

OPEN YO MOUTH NIGGA.

Be quick to ask for anything or talk shit, but lips sewn shut when it’s time to fight for your significant other. That shit is childish and y’all “grown” motherfuckers need to finish growing up before y’all ever try to think about committing to somebody because we ain’t got the time, honey. These hoes do though 👌🏽

 

Leave a Reply

